(801) 356-2200 Provo
(208) 391-9911 Boise
(435) 363-6022 Logan

(801) 612-2200 Ogden
(801) 262-2200 SLC
(435) 216-7288 St. George

(801) 612-2200 Ogden
(801) 262-2200 SLC
(801) 356-2200 Provo
(208) 391-9911 Boise
(435) 363-6022 Logan
(435) 216-7288 St. George

Document Shredding Service
Document Shredding Service
Secure Shredding
Document Shredding Service
Document Shredding Service
Secure Shredding
Hard Drive Destruction
Secure Document Destruction

National Partners

All Points Mobile Shredding
All Points Medical Waste
Brian Connelly
bconnelly@shredwithme.com
www.shredwithme.com
office: (772)283-4152
cell: (772)263-1209
Serving South FL: South to Lake Worth. North to Sebastian. West to Okeechobee & Indiantown. (Palm Beach, Martin & Indian River Counties)
Assure Shred
Gina Lentine, CSDS
Gina@AssureShred.com
www.AssureShred.com
Office: (609) 466-0007
Cell: (908) 246-6999
Serving Central and Northern NJ
EcoShredding, Inc
Peg Hussing
Peg@ecoshredding.com
www.ecoshredding.com
office: (770)490-5607
cell: (770) 354-9384
Alpharetta, GA (serving Atlanta area)
Docu-Shred, LLC
Sam Bicking
sam@docushredllc.com
www.docushredllc.com
office: (423)591-9800
cell: (423) 902-1612
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Serving S.E. Tennessee and N.W. Georgia
Land Shark Shredding, LLC
Don Gerard, Jr., CPA, CSDS “Head Shredder Dude”
Don@LandSharkShredding.com
http://www.landsharkshredding.com
Office: (270) 793.0880
Cell: (270) 791.6766
Bowling Green, KY– Serving Central, Southern, Western Kentucky: North Central Tennessee
Legal Shred / MedXWaste
Sean Fredricks
sean@MedXwaste.com
Legalshred.com, redbags.com
Office: 813-445-7301
Cell: 917-881-6637
Gibsonton, FL
Serving NY, CT, MA, FL
Patriot Shredding
Grant DiGioia
grant@patriotshredding.com
www.PatriotShredding.com
Office: 240-206-6030
Cell: 301-502-3299
Serving the DC Metro area, VA (I-95 corridor south to Richmond), MD (most of the state south of Baltimore)
Secure Destruction Service
Bart Justice
bjustice@securedestruction.net
www.SecureDestruction.net
Huntsville office: (256) 534-5130
Birmingham office: (205)453-1468
Cell: (256) 426,7452
Serving North and Central Alabama (offices in Huntsville & Birmingham, AL)
The Shred Truck
Nick Kirkou
nick@theshredtruck.com
www.theshredtruck.com
office: 314-729-9200
cell: 314-575-4442
St. Louis, MO
Serving MO and IL
Texas Security Shredding
Pat Vice
p.vice@texassecurityshredding.com
www.texassecurityshredding.com
office: (713) 817-9140
cell: (713) 328-4199
Houston, TX
Vangel, Inc.
Valerie Androutsopoulos
Valerie@vangelpaper.com
www.vangelinc.com
office: (410) 644-2600
cell: (410) 446-5149
Baltimore, MD
Xpres Shred
Rebecca Howard
rhoward@xpresshred.com
www.xpresshred.com
office: (303) 592-6000 ext. 1002
cell: (303) 718-1015
Denver, CO; serving Denver Metro – shredding, hard drive and magnetic media destruction
Colorado for large purges or hard drive destruction
Shred Masters, LLC
Dan Murdock
Dmurdock39@gmail.com
dmurdock@shred-masters.com
www.shred-masters.com
office: 801-612-2200
cell: 801-6860-0296
South Ogden, UT
Serving All of Utah, Boise, ID, and Western WY,
Request Pickup
Insta-Shred
$0.45 per pound
St. George, UT
Smith’s parking lot
20 N Bluff Street
Boise, ID
Home Depot parking lot
1100 S Progress Ave.
Meridian, ID
What Our
CUSTOMERS SAY
  • Convenient scheduling. Reliable service. Friendly drivers -Byron B

  • They take care of securely getting rid of sensitive documents. -Craig

  • They provide the secure containers and then come to our facility and shred the documents onsite. –Gayle W

  • Shred Masters was punctual and professional. They got the job done quickly and were very polite! –Lindsay Dunn

  • Shred Masters is so efficient and they take good care of our company, no matter when I call and need extra shredding they are always will to assist. -M. Rivera

251 Customer Reviews
99% Would Recommend
Pay your invoices here

Get a Free Quote!

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Zip Code:

Questions or Comments:

captcha

Enter Code from Above Image: